Come & Try us yourself
16 Falconwood parade
The green
Welling Kent
DA16 2PL


Sponsoring in the Community

We like being involved in local activities, like being supportive of our local teams. Being a long standing name in Falcon Wood, Falcon Tandoori supports and sponsors numerous local activities.

Welling Wanderers Under 12

Manager- Harry Monk 2009- present
Team captain- Charlie Monk
Vice captain- Max Hallett

A well run club which is currently playing in the Selkent B Central division.

A team which started in 2009 from scratch where they played under 7 football, now in our 6th year, where a number of players have played over 100 games for the club to-date.

Gradually working their way up the divisions and hopeing to compete in the A division soon.


Welling Wanderers Under 21

Founded 2001 as u7s
Manager : Stephen Gurney 2001-present
Team Captain: Andrew Gurney
Vice Captain: James Mcmahon
Presently playing in the Selkent Youth League u21 A Division
The Welling Wanderers Under 21 are a friendly well run team which as been running since 2001 when they started out as u7s. They are the longest running team under the Welling Wanderers banner if not in the Selkent League as awhole.
They have a few players who have played over 100 games for them and the Captain - Andrew Gurney has just played his 200th game.


Welling Park FC

Welling Park were formed in the summer of 2006 when a nucleus of friends decided to set up a football team, they applied and joined the Bromley and District Football League that same September.Accoridng to the team, the first few seasons were a little transitional with players coming and going but the majority of boys stuck together and after their first promotion and cup final appearance in 2008 the clubs success and reputation has been growing ever since.

In 2007/2008 season the club reached the final of the Ashgrove Trophy finishing runners up however a good run in the league saw got them promoted to Division 1 of the BDFL.

The following year 2008/2009 and another good cup run saw The Park win their first ever piece of silverware in The Junior Challenge Cup winning 4-2 in extra time.

2009/2010 Season brought success in the league when The Park pushed for the league title but just missed out by 1pt finishing Runners Up in Division 1 but promoted none the less (2 promotions in 4 years).
In 2011/2012 the Club got to another final The Westminster Burdetts Cup this time loosing narrowly in extra time 3-2.

The 2012/2013 Season however was the first double winning season for The Park winning both the Challenge Cup and the Ron Pope Trophy the team also narrowly missed out on the league finishing runners up in a remarkable season which saw the team score over 100 Goals and go unbeaten from December 22nd 2012 all the way through to May 2013.

The 2013/2014 was the clubs greatest ever season it began with The Park winning on penalties in the Vic Farrow Memorial Trophy, next up was an unbelievable run in the Kent County Cup which saw the boys got through 7 rounds to get to the final played at Maidstone Utd however they were gallantly beaten again in extra time, this was however quickly backed up with a win in The Charity Cup Final and although we were to miss out on 2 more trophies the league title was firmly in our grasps and after 8 long years The Park finally won their first League Title and crowned The Bromley and District Premier Division Champions.

The 2014/15 season will be their 9th Season.


AFC Mottingham

2012 - 2013 Ashgrove Trophy Winners

AFC Mottingham was started in 1998 by the 5 founding members, Steve Lock, Kevin Hampton, Tony Rhodes, Paul Haydon and Peter Brown.

Since then AFC Mottingham have had an Adult team every year.

Home games are played at Coldharbour Leisure centre in Mottingham